Helfman Cars 713-533-6100

Eminem Ad Strong Says Rap Fix


Rap Fix (MTV) experts asked if they liked the Chrysler Eminem Super Bowl Ad. Their responses were pulled from MTV.com. I had to leave out the last individuals take due to some salty language so you may wish to click the source link below to read the entire article.

“The last Eminem ad was strong — he’s about integrity, working-class grit Detroit and so is whatever car company it was for. I think,” Toure, Music Journalist, tweeted.

Miss Info, founder of MissInfo.tv and Hot 97 radio personality, tweeted a few behind the scene details, “Sis is telling me back story of Eminem Chrysler spot by Wieden-Kennedy. Director did ‘smells like teen spirit’ vid in 90s.”

The consensus was impressed with the visuals.

“I love them Eminem/Detroit/Chrysler commercial” Vanessa Satten, Editor-in-Chief of XXL magazine, weighed in.

“That Eminem commercial dead ass gave me chills, if I was from Detroit I would of just KG-chest pounded myself,” Kazeem Famuyide, Online Editor of Source magazine, tweeted.

MTV Rap Fix Article

 

Leave a Reply

